Narendra Damodardas Modi born 17 September 1950 is an Indian politician serving as the 14th and current Prime Minister of India since 2014. He was the Chief Minister of Gujarat from 2001 to 2014, and is the Member of Parliament for Varanasi. Modi is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS).

Devendra Gangadharrao Fadnavis (born 22 July 1970) is an Indian politician and 18th, incumbent Chief Minister of Maharashtra holding the office from 31 October 2014. A member of Bharatiya Janata Party and the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh, at the age of 44, he became the second youngest Chief Minister of Maharashtra after Sharad Pawar. Fadnavis represents the Nagpur South West constituency in Maharashtra Legislative Assembly.

Nitin Gadkari is a prominent name in the world of politics. He is a senior leader of the Bhartiya Janata Party. Currently, he is the Union Minister for Surface Transport & Shipping in the Government of India. Gadkari was given the additional charge of the ministries of Rural Development, Panchayati Raj and Drinking Water and Sanitation after the sudden death of former union minister Gopinath Munde. He is known as the flyovers man because of his work in constructing roads, expressways and flyovers. He has worked hard in politics to get to the position he is in today. His humble rise from the grassroots to shouldering the likes of Modi and Advani says a lot about the man and his vision.